Surprise!! George RR Martin posts a new Winds of Winter chapter online!

 

Fans of A Song of Ice and Fire have been waiting patiently for a long time for the next book ie The Winds of Winter and of late there are some positive news stories that are coming which indicate that George RR Martin is making sure that the next book comes out at the earliest. Now he has given the fans another surprise by releasing a chapter from the book online!!

The new chapter features Alayne Stone AKA Sansa Stark. We wont spoil your fun by revealing more about the chapter. So hurry now and enjoy the chapter!